Die casting
Jiaming die-casting to provide clients with professional design, production of die-casting mold, zinc alloy die casting, CNC machining, drilling, tapping, polishing, surface treatment, testing and packaging one-stop service.For many international famous enterprises provide a good service.
Automatic lathe parts
Jiaming automatic lathe pieces of minimum tolerance can guarantee within 0.005 0.01, the minimum cutting can be within 0.25 MM to 15.0 MM in diameter, cutting length is 70 MM within the largest copper, iron, stainless steel, aluminum and other micro batch processing of metal parts.
CNC machining
Jiaming CNC machining metal parts production, the products include all kinds of aluminum alloy radiator cavity, communications equipment, electronic devices shell, clamp fixture, etc., take the customer demand as the guide, quality as own duty, for the price of the optimal production customers the most satisfactory products.
Hardware that defend bath
Jiaming sanitary hardware in unique, noble, elegant, colorful aesthetic products, to create a whole artistic space, meet the needs of the different way of life people.
Household items
Enjoy quality, casting classic!Create a grade, lead your life!Jiaming production of metal household act the role ofing is tasted deeply domestic and foreign family love, jiaming to create the high-quality goods, handed down from ancient times to healthy household hardware into the thousands.
Christmas gifts
Constant love yao Christmas, love warm hearts, jiaming production hardware Christmas ornaments entered the European and American families, create a good atmosphere for the festival.Products include: Christmas hooks, hanging ornament, candlestick, photo frame place adorn, etc.
Hardware products
Jiaming metal from the company since its inception, focused on the mold, die-casting, punching, CNC, milling, lathe processing, drilling, tapping, polishing, surface treatment and so on a series of processing methods, processing of raw materials including, zinc, aluminum, copper, stainless steel, iron and other materials.You are welcome to inquire.
Electroplating
Jiaming electroplating technology team combined with years of accumulation of professional theory, provide customers with design services, customized products is rich in plating kind of strong r&d capability and for the customer to choose many kinds of plating, processing capacity to meet the requirements of customers products of high precision, plating materials widely, high surface finish, good wear resistance, high hardness, strong corrosion resistance.
Corporate news Industry news
Address:Guangdong dongguan Dan row town industrial park  Tel:+86-0769-83691002  Fax:+86-0769-83691680 
Jiaming precision  ©2015-2018 All rights reserved粤ICP备09028054号-1

压铸件
大发彩票嘉明压铸专业为客户提供设计、生产压铸模具、锌铝合金压铸、CNC加工、钻孔攻牙、抛光、表面处理、检测及包装一条龙服务。给众多国际知名企业提供了良好的服务。
自动车床件
大发彩票嘉明自动车床件最小公差可以保证0.005-0.01以内,最小切削直径可以0.25MM-15.0MM以内,最大切削长度可达70MM以内的铜、铁、不锈钢、铝等各种微型金属零件的批量加工。
CNC加工
大发彩票嘉明CNC加工擅长五金零配件制作,产品包括各种铝合金散热器、通讯设备腔体、电子设备外壳、夹具治具等,以客户需求为导向,以品质为己任,以最优的价格生产客户最满意的产品。
卫浴五金
嘉明卫浴五金以独特、高贵、典雅、多姿多彩的美学产品,创造一个整体艺术化空间,满足各种不同生活方式人群的需要。
家居用品
享受品质,铸就经典!缔造品位,引领生活!嘉明生产的五金家居饰品深受国内外家庭的喜欢,嘉明致力于打造传世精品,让健康家居五金走进千家万户。
厨房五金件
厨房台面空间有限,过多的碗碟无法同时过多的摆放。水果篮、餐具架、刀具架等厨房五金件便派上了用场,使用方便也节省空间。
五金工艺品
嘉明金属从公司成立以来,专注模具、压铸、冲压、CNC、车床加工、钻孔攻牙、抛光、表面处理等一系列的加工方式,加工原材料包括、锌、铝、铜、不锈钢、铁等材质。欢迎大家来电咨询。
电镀
嘉明电镀技术团队结合多年累积的专业理论,为客户提供产品量身设计服务,拥有丰富的镀种超强研发能力和多镀种供客户选择,加工能力能够满足客户产品高精密的要求,被镀材料广泛,表面光洁度高,耐磨性好,硬度高、耐腐蚀性强。
下属公司 嘉明新闻 行业新闻
东莞市嘉明金属制品有限公司© 大发彩票 -Home 【优惠不断】 dadimba.com 版权所有 Evergrand Group 2016-2018  
电话:0769-83691681 传真:0769-83691680 技术支持: 后台管理

友情链接: 欢迎光临国民彩票  九号彩票网  大运彩票  国民彩票  盛源彩票
免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!